St. Cecilia Roman Catholic Church

A Parish and School of National Distinction

Pray For Us

Pray For Our Sick

Almighty and Everlasting God, the eternal salvation of those who believe in You, hear us on behalf of Your servants who are sick, for whom we humbly beg the help of your mercy, so that, being restored to health, they may render thanks to you in your Church. Through Christ our Lord. Amen.

From St. Cecilia Parish:

Doris Akers, Debbie Bach, Mike Baumgartner, Bob Bergman, Debbie Brinker, Agnes Burwinkel, Charlie Butler, Carolyn Cable, Bernie Cavanaugh, Russ Connors, Peggy Cox, Dorothy Crawford, Harry Crawford, Kristen Davis, Shannon Davis, Orpha DeMaria, Laurie Dirr, Donald Fahrenkamp, Aubree Farmer, Marie Fern, Terry Flannery, Barb Hagedorn, Michael Hensley, Rose Hester, Debbie Hick, Kathleen Hurley, Jim Hurtt, John Paul Isenhour, Mary Justice, Angela Kremer, Stephen Maher, Ruth Magee, Doug Martin, Alice Metzinger, Carolyn Fahey Mitchell, David Moellman, Mark Motz, Jack Mueller, Judith Mueller, Holly Nylund, Jacob Paff, Denise Page, Tom Rauf, Jim Rettig, John Robinson, Patti Robinson, Austin Schultz, Matthew Smith, Mary Taylor, Danny Thomas, Catherine Tizziani, Gene Trenkamp, Mike Walker, Mike Weiland, Jeff Wesselman, Virginia Wessner, Scott White, Rita Workman, and Jerry Zimmerer. Remember also the residents of Regency Manor Nursing Home, and those who care for the sick.

Pray For Our Military

Lord God, Almighty Father,
creator of mankind and author of peace, as we are ever mindful of the cost paid for the liberty we possess, we ask you to bless the members of our Military. Give them courage, hope and strength. May they ever experience your firm support, gentle love and compassionate healing. Be their power and protector, leading them from darkness to light. To you be all glory, honor and praise, now and forever.

From St. Cecilia Parish:

Brendan Allf, Brian Arens, Elizabeth Bagot,  Chris Boelscher, Tyler Brady, Jacob Brown, Drew Burk, Joseph Cappel, Jeremy Daugherty, Ryan Daugherty, Mike Denke, Joe Engelman, John Ferrell, Patrick Ferrell, Joshua Huesing, Tate A. Huseman, Tyler Hutton, Anthony Leap, Joe Maldonado, Anthony McGuire, Cody Miller, Michael Morehead, Kevin Rogers, John Scherder, Eric Schabell, Ryan Smith, Matt Stahl, Tyler Todd, Andrew Waldroff, Joseph Warren, Mitchell Weger, Scott White, Ian Wilkerson, and Otis Winter.